Intermediate Pole 2


This class is taught by:

Samantha B

Certified Pole Dance Instructor
Pole fitness has allowed me to tap into my inner dancer and flexibility with no prior dance training - this is for everybody! I have been instructing since 2013 and originally became hooked when I went to a Halloween Party at Studio Chic. Pole fitness has allowed me to pass on confidence and acceptance to my students and myself. It’s an incredible journey of growth and strength that is limitless when you open up. One of the best thing about being an instructor is witnessing the pole progress in my students over time and encouraging their drive. The support I have found among the staff and students is incredible! If you need that word of encouragement or that push to succeed - I’ll see you in class!
Being highest level of pole that Studio Chic offers, this class grows with its students as they progress. Lead by one of our advanced instructors, students are taught at their own pace while being encouraged to control, perfect, and smooth their moves into combinations, choreography and flow.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Samantha B
  • Mon Dec 04 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Samantha B
  • Mon Dec 11 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Samantha B
  • Mon Dec 18 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Samantha B
  • Mon Jan 01 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Samantha B
  • Mon Jan 08 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Samantha B
  • Mon Jan 15 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Samantha B
  • Mon Jan 22 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Samantha B
  • Mon Jan 29 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Samantha B
  • Mon Feb 05 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Samantha B
  • Mon Feb 12 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Samantha B
  • Mon Feb 19 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Samantha B
  • Mon Feb 26 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Samantha B
  • Mon Mar 05 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Samantha B
  • Mon Mar 12 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Samantha B
  • Mon Mar 19 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Samantha B


Studio Chic Logo 366 Richmond Street 2nd Floor | London, ON N6A 3C3 | 519 902-7653
Studio Chic © Copyright 2014

Join our Mailing List