Cardio Hoop


This class is taught by:

Kelly S

Certified Pole Dance, Cardio Hoop Instructor, Chair Fit Instructor
I can’t even begin to tell you all how proud I am to be an instructor here at Studio Chic. A friend of mine suggested that I try a pole dancing class in 2007, I trusted her and took a class and never looked back. Pole dancing is everything I am, fun, sassy and sexy. My first six months as a student my body changed so much. The upper body strength I gained was noticeable and I lost over 15”. Something that “regular” exercise had never done for me. This really is a FULL body workout. I was hooked! In 2008 I became a certified to be a Pole Dancing instructor. The simple fact that all our instructors are former students is key to being a great instructor. We understand the frustrations when you struggle with a move. We recall the excitement when you finally get it, and share that excitement with all our girls. My classes are very upbeat, full of laughter, and yes a little bit on the sassy side. I think every woman should feel sexy and special and I do my best to help them feel that way in all my classes.
A great quote from the Original Sex Symbol Ms. Marilyn Monroe “We should all start to live before we get to old. Fear is stupid, so are regrets.” So come on out to a class and try it… you will love it.
~Kelly
Chisel your middle with Cardio Hula Hoop! Burn as many calories as aerobics or running and have TWICE AS MUCH FUN! This class is an exhilarating total body, yet low impact, workout that will shake up your fitness routine! Hooping will tone your entire body, strengthen your core, define your waistline, and burn fat and calories. We provide the hoops, you provide the hips!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Kelly S
  • Tue Dec 05 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Kelly S
  • Tue Dec 12 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Kelly S
  • Tue Dec 19 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Kelly S
  • Tue Jan 02 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Kelly S
  • Tue Jan 09 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Kelly S
  • Tue Jan 16 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Kelly S
  • Tue Jan 23 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Kelly S
  • Tue Jan 30 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Kelly S
  • Tue Feb 06 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Kelly S
  • Tue Feb 13 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Kelly S
  • Tue Feb 20 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Kelly S
  • Tue Feb 27 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Kelly S
  • Tue Mar 06 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Kelly S
  • Tue Mar 13 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Kelly S
  • Tue Mar 20 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Kelly S


Studio Chic Logo 366 Richmond Street 2nd Floor | London, ON N6A 3C3 | 519 902-7653
Studio Chic © Copyright 2014

Join our Mailing List