Floorwork & Transitions


This class is taught by:

Suzy G

Pole Choreography Instructor, Certified Pole Instructor
Suzy has been pole dancing for five years and began instructing choreography classes at Studio Chic in July 2015. A soccer player turned pole dancer, Suzy had absolutely zero dance experience or background when she started pole dancing. A rocker at heart, her style slowly began to develop and evolve into her signature style. Suzy also competes in various competitions and showcases. One of Suzy's favourite things about Studio Chic is the love of her pole family. She is at the beginning of her pole journey and can't wait for you to join her in class!
This class focuses on pole inspired floorwork and transitions from on the pole to the floor.  Knee pads are strongly suggested, or leg warmers.  All levels welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Tue Dec 05 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Tue Dec 19 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Tue Jan 09 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Tue Jan 16 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Tue Jan 23 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Tue Jan 30 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Tue Feb 06 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Tue Feb 13 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Tue Feb 20 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Tue Feb 27 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Tue Mar 06 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G
  • Tue Mar 13 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Suzy G


Studio Chic Logo 366 Richmond Street 2nd Floor | London, ON N6A 3C3 | 519 902-7653
Studio Chic © Copyright 2014

Join our Mailing List