Class Schedule

Classes go live for registration 7 days before a class starts.  If a class is full it will show "Waitlist" we encourage you to sign up on the waitlist as they do move quickly!  You will be notified by email if you are added from a waitlist up to 1 hour before the class starts.  We have a 6hr cancellation policy for all classes, please visit our Class Policies page for more information


<< Aug 20 2018 - Feb 04 2019 >>

Date:
Kayla's Troupe - Teenage Dirtbag with Kayla H Next held on Wed, Sep 5, 2018 at 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 5, 2018 - Wed Oct 17, 2018
Learn More
Emily's Troupe with Emily Cabral Next held on Fri, Sep 7, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 7, 2018 - Fri Oct 26, 2018
Learn More
Kayla's Troupe- Red Lips with Kayla H Next held on Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 8, 2018 - Sat Oct 20, 2018
Learn More
Christie's Troupe with Christie M Next held on Sun, Sep 9, 2018 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 9, 2018 - Sun Oct 21, 2018
Learn More
Sam's Troupe with Samantha B Next held on Mon, Sep 10, 2018 at 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 10, 2018 - Mon Oct 22, 2018
Learn More
Miranda's Troupe with Miranda R Next held on Thu, Sep 13, 2018 at 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 13, 2018 - Thu Oct 18, 2018
Learn More

<< Schedule for Mon Aug 20, 2018 - Sun Aug 26, 2018 >>




Mon Aug 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Open Studio Time- No Registration Required
Class Full
5:00 pm - 5:55 pm Cardio Hoop
6:00 pm - 6:55 pm Pole Dancing 102
7:00 pm - 7:55 pm Intermediate Pole 1
8:00 pm - 8:55 pm Intermediate Pole 2

Tue Aug 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Studio Time- No Registration Required
5:00 pm - 5:55 pm TRX Suspension Training
6:00 pm - 6:55 pm Pole Dancing 101
7:00 pm - 7:55 pm Booty Barre®
8:00 pm - 8:55 pm Floorwork & Transitions
Class Full
9:00 pm - 9:55 pm Open Studio Time- No Registration Required

Wed Aug 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Open Studio Time- No Registration Required
5:00 pm - 5:55 pm Pole Dancing 101
6:00 pm - 6:55 pm Intermediate Pole 1
7:00 pm - 7:55 pm Chair Fit
8:00 pm - 8:55 pm Pole Dancing 101

Thu Aug 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Open Studio Time- No Registration Required
5:00 pm - 5:55 pm TRX Suspension Training
6:00 pm - 6:55 pm Booty Barre®
7:00 pm - 7:55 pm Pole Dancing 102
Class Full
8:00 pm - 8:55 pm Pole Dancing 101

Fri Aug 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Open Studio Time- No Registration Required
7:00 pm - 7:55 pm Pole Choreography 101
Class Full
8:00 pm - 8:55 pm Pole Choreography 102

Sat Aug 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:55 am Booty Barre®
11:00 am - 11:55 am Get Flexy!

Sun Aug 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:55 am Pole 102/Intermediate Pole 1

Studio Chic Logo 366 Richmond Street 2nd Floor | London, ON N6A 3C3 | 519 902-7653
Studio Chic © Copyright 2014

Join our Mailing List